The music of Juluka and Johnny Clegg & Savuka

Shadow Man  

Johnny Clegg & Savuka - Shadow Man - Buy now >>


1- Human rainbow 4'24
2- Talk to the people 3'58
3- Too early for the sky 4'23
4- I call your name 4'00
5- Take my heart away 4'15
6- The waiting 4'59
7- African shadow man 4'28
8- Dance across the centuries 3'53
9- Joey don't do it 3'29
10- Siyayilanda 4'14

Buy now

    more music by Johnny Clegg and Savuka, and Juluka

a south african storynew world survivorcruel crazy beautiful worldheat, dust and dreamsin my african dreamlive and raritiesshadow manthird world childafrican litanybest of julukacrocodile loveinternational tracksukungilandlelabest of juluka and savukascatterlings of africaubuhle bemvelouniversal menwork for all

Buy online at

Juluka Savuka Johnny Clegg Scatterlings of Africa third world child universal men impi asimbonanga african dream spirit of the great heart jericho december african dreams crocodile love shadow man new world survivor Johnny Clegg solo