The music of Juluka and Johnny Clegg & Savuka

Cruel, Crazy, Beautiful World  

Johnny Clegg & Savuka - Cruel, Crazy Beautiful World - Buy now >>


1- One (hu)'man one vote 4'44
2- Cruel crazy beautiful world 4'24
3- Jericho 4'17
4- Dela (i know why the dog howls at the moon) 4'14
5- Moliva 4'30
6- It's an illusion 4'40
7- Bombs away 4'36
8- Woman be my country 4'57
9- Rolling ocean 4'09
10- Warsaw 1943 (i never betrayed the revolution) 4'51
11- Vezandlebe 4'03

Buy now

    more music by Johnny Clegg and Savuka, and Juluka

a south african storynew world survivorcruel crazy beautiful worldheat, dust and dreamsin my african dreamlive and raritiesshadow manthird world childafrican litanybest of julukacrocodile loveinternational tracksukungilandlelabest of juluka and savukascatterlings of africaubuhle bemvelouniversal menwork for all

Buy online at

Juluka Savuka Johnny Clegg Scatterlings of Africa third world child universal men impi asimbonanga african dream spirit of the great heart jericho december african dreams crocodile love shadow man new world survivor Johnny Clegg solo