The music of Juluka and Johnny Clegg & Savuka

Heat, Dust and Dreams  

Johnny Clegg & Savuka - Heat, Dust and Dreams - Buy now >>


1- These days 4'54
2- The crossing (osiyeza) 4'56
3- I can never be (what you want me to be) 3'59
4- When the system has fallen 4'46
5- Tough enough 5'10
6- The promise 4'37
7- Inevitable consequence of progress 4'44
8- In my african dream 4'32
9- Emotional allegiance (stand by me) 4'22
10- Foreign nights (working dog in babylon) 3'59
11- Your time will come 4'45

Buy now

    more music by Johnny Clegg and Savuka, and Juluka

a south african storynew world survivorcruel crazy beautiful worldheat, dust and dreamsin my african dreamlive and raritiesshadow manthird world childafrican litanybest of julukacrocodile loveinternational tracksukungilandlelabest of juluka and savukascatterlings of africaubuhle bemvelouniversal menwork for all

Buy online at

Juluka Savuka Johnny Clegg Scatterlings of Africa third world child universal men impi asimbonanga african dream spirit of the great heart jericho december african dreams crocodile love shadow man new world survivor Johnny Clegg solo